The Leadership Team

Section Chair: Nicole Jurczyk
Audit and Membership Chair: Tedd Snyder

Treasurer: Lindene Stewart

March 30, 2019 Meeting

You are cordially invited to join the ASQ SW Florida Section meeting for March.  The meeting will be held at 8 Sorrento Drive, Osprey, Florida on Saturday, March 30th @ 10:30 am.

Remote access participation and credit for attending the meeting can also be arranged. See instructions for attendance and / or remote access is provided at the conclusion of this notice.

Thank you 2018 Leadership Team

Section 1530 wishes to thank our 2018 Leadership Team (Lynette Meza, Jo Lee Potts, and Lindene Stewart) for their outstanding service and dedication to ASQ. We appreciate their participation and support as Section members and look forward to them continuing to share their ASQ knowledge and experience with our Section membership and programs. To our good fortune Lindene Stewart will remain as our Section Treasurer.

2019 ASQ Section 1530 Chair Appointed

The ASQ Southwest Florida Section 1530 is proud to announce the appointment of Nicole Jurczyk, MS, MBA, CPEA as our new Section 1530 Chair. Nicole has a long history of supporting the global mission of ASQ to become the voice of quality across the continuum. Nicole brings a wealth of expertise and experience that can facilitate our Section's vision to help operationalize the ASQ mission in South Florida.

Nicole began her affiliation with the Delaware Section. She served as Chair Elect (2003) and then Vice Chair (2004) in Delaware. She joined our SW Florida Section 1530 in 2017; and served as SW Florida Section Auditing Chair in 2018.

Nicole’s quality expertise and executive leadership experience was developed through her career as a quality auditor, consultant, and trainer addressing the needs of a diverse array of global organizations related to Quality, Environmental, Health, Safety, and Product Stewardship Management Systems.

Read Full Bio


Chair Elect: Charlotte Johnston
Secretary: Jennifer Seigenthaler